Palo Alto Networks Knowledgebase: Deleted Custom Reports Showing Up on the Report > Monitor Tab

Deleted Custom Reports Showing Up on the Report > Monitor Tab

1990
Created On 02/07/19 23:42 PM - Last Updated 02/07/19 23:42 PM
Reporting and Logging
Resolution

Issue

A deleted custom report shows up under Reports > Monitor Tab, as shown below:

Capture.JPG

Resolution

To delete files in the custom report, run the following command:

> delete report custom scope <shared or VSYS #> report-name <Report-Name> file-name *

This will remove the deleted custom report from showing up in the Reports section.

owner: kalavi



Attachments
Actions
  • Print
  • Copy Link

    https://knowledgebase.paloaltonetworks.com/KCSArticleDetail?id=kA10g000000Cm0ECAS&refURL=http%3A%2F%2Fknowledgebase.paloaltonetworks.com%2FKCSArticleDetail

Attachments
Choose Language