Palo Alto Networks Knowledgebase: Block Page Does Not Work If Continue" Button is Clicked after 60 Seconds"
Block Page Does Not Work If Continue" Button is Clicked after 60 Seconds"
Created On 02/07/19 23:40 PM - Last Updated 02/07/19 23:41 PM
When a user gets a block page due to continue action in any of the security profiles, and the continue page is not clicked within a minute, the original webpage that the user was trying to reach will not be accessible.
This is expected behavior for "continue" functionality. When presented with HTTP redirect to the page containing the continue button, the timeout value for that session is only 60 seconds. If the action is taken after 60 seconds the resource will not be accessible. This value is not configurable.